South Africa's Online Au Pair Community

Account Status

Signed in as:
Guest

Ntokozo M

#91410 - Au Pair in Johannesburg South - 25(f)

Please correct the following:
Au pair: 91410

Messages and interview requests
SIGN IN to send messages and interview requests to au pairs
Basic details
91410
Ntokozo M
21 Sep 2021
Contact details
Sign in to view
Sign in to view
Sign in to view
Matching details
Female
25 years old
Zulu, English
Bassonia , Johannesburg South , Johannesburg , Gauteng
The Glen, Johannesburg Cbd, Park Town, Rosebank, Alberton

immediately
for 12 months or longer

Live-Out

06:00-20:00+
06:00-20:00+
06:00-20:00+
06:00-20:00+
06:00-20:00+
06:00-20:00+
06:00-20:00+

No minimum
No maximum

Has the following
Yes
Yes
Yes
No
No

No

Yes
Yes
Additional information
South Africa
South African

Sesotho
Unmarried
Christian
R45 / hour
(Not specified)

Yes

35 hrs / week
40 hrs / week

Hyundai Sonata 2011
3 - 5 years
Educational background

High school

High school Matric - Holy Family College (2014)
Subjects English
Afrikaans
History
Geography
Business Studies
Maths Literacy

Degress and other courses

Degree/course BA Degree in Health Sciences and Social Services majoring in Psychological Counseling - University of South Africa (2020)
Degree/course TELF Certificate - International Academy (2020)
Introduction to families
Hello family and welcome to my profile. I am a 25 year old who is passionate about the growth and development of infants, toddlers and children. Every child is different, and part of what I love about spending time with them is that I get to help each one discover his/her own strengths and talents and nurture those traits through my educational approach.
I would make a great au pair because I have the drive and the passion to do right by you as a parent and your child/children. I am patient and understanding when it comes to children but firm with any boundaries that need to be set for them. I am able to adapt quickly to any environment which makes it so easier to develop a trusting relationship between myself and the other individual. My aim is to make an impact that will last a life lifetime. One last thing, I believe more in doing then just merely saying I'm going to do.
During my free time I try to go out volunteer. I also enjoy organising charity drives for the homeless where I prepare meals and distribute them. I love spending time with my daughter and this entails singing, walks in the park and reading her favorite story books. One last thing I enjoy preparing meals and cooking.
Childcare references

Reference 1

Sign in to view
Sign in to view
Sign in to view
7 Mar 2016
8 Jun 2018
0-5years
Organisation : TLC Children’s Home Working as : Volunteer Duties : Taking care of babies (0-12months) and children (1-5years) Responsibilities: feeding, bathing, change of nappies, play time, putting to sleep, ensure medication has been taken after or before meals Skills Acquired : Time management (ensuring everything is done on time), duties first social life later, team work.

Reference 2

Sign in to view
Sign in to view
Sign in to view
3 Jul 2017
30 Apr 2019
6 year old
Preparing for pre-school which included bathing, doing hair, preparing breakfast and dropping off at school, picking up from school and preparing meals and assisting with homework in the afternoons, spending some weekends which would include going out for picnic, visiting the zoo and sometimes movies, assisting with reading and learning trough the use of some apps from play store for children.