South Africa's Online Au Pair Community

Account Status

Signed in as:
Guest

Danielle N

#156085 - Au Pair in Stellenbosch - 23(f)

Please correct the following:
Au pair: 156085

Messages and interview requests
SIGN IN to send messages and interview requests to au pairs
Basic details
156085
Danielle N
14 Oct 2021
Contact details
Sign in to view
Sign in to view
Sign in to view

Yes
Sign in to view
Available
Matching details
Female
23 years old
Afrikaans, English
Stellenbosch , Cape Winelands , Western Cape

immediately
for 12 months or longer

Live-In or Live-Out
Yes

08:00-18:00
08:00-18:00
08:00-18:00
08:00-18:00
08:00-17:00

Toddler
No maximum

Has the following
Yes
Yes
Yes
No
Yes

No

Yes
Yes
Additional information
South Africa
South African

English And Afrikaans
Unmarried
Christian
R40 / hour
R4.00 / kilometre

Yes

10 hrs / week
45 hrs / week

3 - 5 years
Educational background

High school

High school Matric - Hoër Volkskool (2017)
Subjects Afrikaans HL
English FAL
Mathematics
Tourism
Business Studies
Consumer Studies
Life Orientation

Degress and other courses

Degree/course Bcomm Marketing Management - Stellenbosch University graduate (2020)
Introduction to families
Dear Future Au Pair Family, I'm Danielle from a small town in the Karoo and graduated at the end of 2020 with a Bcom Marketing Management degree at the University of Stellenbosch. I'm a very hard working, compassionate, friendly and loveable person. I'm a very organized person and love to do things the right way. I love to work with children and I make a huge effort to educate, help and entertain all children I come across. I am a very energetic, compassionate and caring person who always wants to give a helping hand to those in need. Making a positive impact on someones life, especially children and teenagers gives me the most satisfaction in life. I am also very fit, love sports and would enjoy being active with the children. In school I was always the girl that helped everyone with their homework and explained work to them that they did not understand and from there on I love to help anyone that is struggling in something. I achieved great marks in my whole time that I attended school. I passed matric with a 78% average. I believe that I am a very hard working, compassionate, friendly and lovable person. I'm part of four children and really learned how to become very independent and to work hard for what you want in life.
The reason why I would make the perfect Au Pair is because I really have a love for children and I would really take the time with every child to be there for them physically and emotionally. It's one of my passions to support people in any way that I possibly can. I will be there for your children anytime of the day when they need me and I will do my best to build a relationship with the children and be there for them when they need someone to talk to. I'm also a very active person and would love to play with the children and equip them with the necessary people skills and to build their confidence to push themselves for greater things in life. I will be flexible for every child's personal needs and age. I'm a really easy going person and I know I will fit into the family dynamic. I'm also a very organized and precise person so the children's homework will be done on time and they will always be on time for their activities. I will be so excited to get to know your children and to become part of their life.
My hobbies and interests is that I really love interior decorating, physical activities, reading, singing and just being creative and active.