South Africa's online au pair community

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

Anna-Belle L (#140360)

The following field(s) were input incorrectly
Au pair: 140360

 
Request an Interview

Please sign in should you wish to contact au pairs.

Basic details
140360
Anna-Belle L
1 Jun 2020
Contact details
Sign in to view
Sign in to view
Sign in to view

No
Matching details
Female
23 years old
Afrikaans, English
Lyttelton , Centurion , Gauteng
Waterkloof Air Force Base

immediately
for 12 months or longer

Live-In or Live-Out
Yes

06:00-20:00+
06:00-20:00+
06:00-20:00+
06:00-20:00+
07:00-20:00+
08:00-12:00

No minimum
18 years old

Has the following
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes

Yes
Yes

No
Additional information
South Africa
South African

Unmarried
UNISA
Undisclosed
R 70.00 per hour
R 3.50 per kilometre

No

20 hrs / week
No maximum

Vw Polo
3 - 5 years
Introduction to families
(I am available during the lockdown) Dear Family My name is Annabelle. I am appreciative in having an opportunity to apply for the position. I am currently a final year student at UNISA studying towards a degree in education. I am 23 years old. I live with both my parents, younger sister and brother. We are a very close knitted family. I am a Christian and strongly live in applying values such as honesty, integrity, compassion and responsibility. As I am a part time student, I also worked at Cornwall Hill College / Aftercare as an aftercare teacher. My exposure in this field with children over the past 3 years has catapulted my deep passion for the growth and development of the young. I am enlightened of just how diverse and developed their personalities and characters are at this tender age, and how intrinsic it is to nurture and develop their minds and physical strengths. I also have first ad level 1,2 and 3 as well as a fire marshal certificate.
My Passion for children, and I am sure you have heard many other people saying this, but what’s different with me is that I live for this, making a difference in a child's life is what I live for, I want them to be the best that they can be, for all their dreams and goals to become a reality. Yes it may sound a bit cheesy but I speak only the truth and anywhere that I can make a difference I take it. I am very patient and I adore children so much because they are our future and honestly they just bring so much joy. I am hard working and always up for a challenge, I always have a helping hand. I am responsible and take my work seriously however there’s nothing wrong with having fun while doing your job which wouldn’t be a problem for me because I love working with children.
-drawing (I took art in grade 10,11,12) -dancing (I did gymnastics and tumberling for 7/8 years) -singing, I am always singing -playing hockey and Soccer (I am very sporty and I am proud to say that I was the athletics captain in high school in my matric year, I also played first team throughout high school.) I am a animal lover < I have two dogs (Tigger and Tinkerbel) I love spending time with my family.